Introducing Lovely Letters: A BRAND NEW hand-lettered font + a freebie!

Lovely Letters Hero1I released my first font today! It has taken many, many hours of hard work. I started the process at the beginning of the year but life and school got in the way. So I told myself that I am finishing it this summer before I go back to school!

Introducing: Lovely Letters – a hand-lettered font duo inspired by long distance love!

Lovely Letters Quote3-1

If you’ve been following me for a while, you know that I started lettering and creating greeting cards when my boyfriend joined the Air Force in February 2016. I wanted my first font to be in my normal hand-lettering style.

In celebration of releasing Lovely Letters today, I am giving you guys a free printable card!! Fall is just around the corner and I thought this would be a perfect theme for a card 🙂

lovely letters card

To download click the link below. The card is 4.25 x 5.5 and is centered on an 8.5 x 11 page paper. There are guidelines for you to cut the card out.

DOWNLOAD HERE

 

Take a peek in my Etsy shop which features many LDR cards.

signature

Where to find me:

Etsy (where I post LDR cards & other artwork)

Instagram (where I post my daily hand lettering project & products of mine)

SaveSave

Leave a Reply

