Process Video: You Are My Always

Here is another process video of a greeting card that I have recently lettered.

 

Click here to see this card in the shop!

I hope that you enjoyed seeing my process, and that you enjoy this card! I plan on creating more YouTube videos to show you my process in how I create my greeting cards that I sell to you lovely people.

Take a peek in my Etsy shop which features many LDR cards. Sending & making cards is what helped keep me sane through his Boot Camp and on.

signature

 

Where to find me:

Etsy (where I post LDR cards & other artwork)

Instagram (where I post my daily hand lettering project & products of mine)

Facebook (where I post Behind-The-Scenes, etc.)

YouTube (where I post hand lettering videos)

Society 6 (where my designs are featured on pillows, tapestries, and more)

Leave a Reply

