New Cards + A Sale!

new-cardsWhy not ring in the new year with a sale? I mean, who doesn’t love saving money?! I usually don’t blog too much about my Etsy shop, however this could benefit you all! My main readers are those in Long Distance Relationships, and I will be having a sale on over 30 cards. Some of these cards are even long distance ones! Cards will remain on sale until the end of the month, but you won’t see another deal like this for a while!

Sale cards will be $2 and will only be available while supplies last. It’s the new year and I am trying to clear some inventory from last year. This is a great chance to get perfect-condition cards at a discounted rate.

The paper I am using in 2017 is thicker, and more expensive. Therefore, my prices on cards had to go up. I am trying to get rid of the inventory I had of the old paper while giving you all a great discount!

And while we’re talking about cards…

I have added over 20 new cards to the shop! These range from long distance, to sympathy, to Valentines, to encouragement. I hope you enjoy these new additions as much as I do!

new-cards-1new-cards-2

Take a peek in my Etsy shop which features many LDR cards. Sending & making cards is what helped keep me sane through his Boot Camp and on.

signature

Where to find me:

Etsy (where I post LDR cards & other artwork)

Instagram (where I post my daily hand lettering project & products of mine)

Facebook (where I post Behind-The-Scenes, etc.)

YouTube (where I post hand lettering videos)

Society 6 (where my designs are featured on pillows, tapestries, and more)

Leave a Reply

