Military Talk: Q&A

qa-pintOver the course of nearly a year of blogging solely about the military life, I have received many questions in the comments, in Instagram DMs, etc. A lot of them have to do with boot camp and writing to your significant other and what you can expect from that situation. I have written a blog post about that but I would still like to answer any further questions that I have not talked about or that you just are curious about.

Please leave your questions in the comment section and I will go into detail with each question I receive in this blog post so that it can easily be viewed at any time.

 

Take a peek in my Etsy shop which features many LDR cards.signaturesignature

Where to find me:

Etsy (where I post LDR cards & other artwork)

Instagram (where I post my daily hand lettering project & products of mine)

Facebook (where I post Behind-The-Scenes, etc.)

Sign up for my mailing list to hear about upcoming sales and new products first!
Leave a Reply

