Military Talk: Christmas

I have been counting down the days until Christmas for months. I love Christmas, but I love that my boyfriend will be coming home just in time for it this year. He comes back on December 23rd and will only be here for 10 days. I so wish he could stay longer but I am going to be thankful for the time I’ll have with him.

Presents.

This year is a little strange for me. I feel like there’s not much I can get him because he will have to go back on base and won’t really be able to take anything with him. Usually in blog posts I give tips and ideas – but this time I’m asking you: what would you get your loved one?

I have already made us a couples ornament, which really can’t go anywhere but I loved making it so I don’t care if we won’t be able to hang it up on a tree for a few years! I think I will also send him with some pictures of us because this time around he’s really been missing me and home.

il_fullxfull-1058597562_sm0d

Can be found in the shop here!

Take a peek in my Etsy shop which features many LDR cards.

signature

Where to find me:

Etsy (where I post LDR cards & other artwork)

Instagram (where I post my daily hand lettering project & products of mine)

Facebook (where I post Behind-The-Scenes, etc.)

Sign up for my mailing list to hear about upcoming sales and new products first!

Leave a Reply

