Behind The Card: Pt. 6

This card was originally created for my boyfriend (no surprise there, am I right!?!). I wanted to be supportive and be proud of him for passing one of his exams. However, for some reason this card NEVER got delivered to him. It was completely filled with all of these uplifting words, and he never got to read those and feel that encouragement. It kind of made me sad when I found that out.

I wanted to create a cute way to show someone I was proud of them. This card is also available as “you got it dude” which I love as well!! This card has a ton of uses: graduations, having a baby, moving to a new house, getting a job/promotion, basically any everyday achievement.

Behind The Card PINT Pt 6

 

Take a peek in my Etsy shop which features many LDR and other love related cards.

signature

Where to find me:

Etsy (where I post LDR cards & other artwork)

Instagram (where I post my daily hand lettering project & products of mine)

Facebook (where I post Behind-The-Scenes, etc.)

Sign up for my mailing list to hear about upcoming sales and new products first!
Leave a Reply

