Behind The Card: Pt. 3

 

SkypingThe story behind this one is probably pretty obvious. After boot camp we were finally allowed to text and Skype. We have our own little routine now which is to Skype every Saturday. And oh my goodness, what a difference that made for us. Once we started Skyping and I could see his face and see him laugh, I was tons more happier. It felt like there wasn’t that many miles between us.

Skyping is by far the best thing to happen to our long distance relationship (you can read more here). I made this card to send to him to let him know just HOW much I appreciate our Skype dates. It is the next best thing to being there with him in person.

Behind The Card PINT Pt 3

Take a peek in my Etsy shop which features many LDR cards.

signature

Where to find me:

Etsy (where I post LDR cards & other artwork)

Instagram (where I post my daily hand lettering project & products of mine)

Facebook (where I post Behind-The-Scenes, etc.)

Sign up for my mailing list to hear about upcoming sales and new products first!
Leave a Reply

