2016 Holiday Line

Cookies, mistletoe, wreaths, holly, mittens, and more! The 2016 Holiday Collection by Jordyn Alison Designs is here!

2016 Holiday Line

The 2016 Holiday Collection by Jordyn Alison Designs

It is here! I have been working on this line for MONTHS! I honestly started crafting ideas for this line back in June. I knew I wanted to come out with something MUCH better than last year, and I think I did just that. I believe I have a little something for everyone!

I know it might be a little too soon for some of you to start thinking about the holidays, but I am so ready for them this year! I have high hopes for myself and am wishing for a busy holiday season.

I have been thinking about December for quite some time now. But if you’ve been following along with me you know that my boyfriend is in the Air Force. He just so happens to be coming home at some point in December, so that month has really been on my mind for the entire year. Him coming home that month is so important to me because I will turn 21, he will turn 24 on New Years Eve, and Christmas is just the happiest time of the year.

What are you looking forward to with the rest of 2016?

signature

Where to find me:

Etsy (where I post LDR cards & other artwork)

Instagram (where I post my daily hand lettering project & products of mine)

Facebook (where I post Behind-The-Scenes, etc.)

Sign up for my mailing list to hear about upcoming sales and new products first!
Leave a Reply

