Behind The Card: Pt. 2

Today we talk about a card that is inspired by my two favorite boys in my life… my dog and my boyfriend.

 

A smile goes on my face every time this card sells. I think it will always be one of my favorites. It was originally made as a Valentine’s Card for my boyfriend. My dog could quite possibly be one of my best friends. I get an overwhelming amount of joy when he does something cute, when he gives me kisses, etc. Almost to the point where… I’m not sure who is my favorite between him and my boyfriend 😉 (side note: I did in fact admit to my SO the other week that he was my favorite, and I am not sure if he realizes how much of a compliment that is!!)

Ever since I made this card and gave it to my boyfriend he continues to joke about who I would save first in a fire and whenever I hesitate to answer he knows he just came in second… But he still loves me anyways!

If your furbaby is your best bud then this card is right for you!

Behind The Card PINT Pt 2

Take a peek in my Etsy shop which features many LDR cards.

signature

Where to find me:

Etsy (where I post LDR cards & other artwork)

Instagram (where I post my daily hand lettering project & products of mine)

Facebook (where I post Behind-The-Scenes, etc.)

Leave a Reply

