For Your Screens: Always Be Positive

I6 Mockup - Be PositiveIt’s been a while since I made something for your screens. But I decided to start using some of my daily lettering prompts as iPhone wallpapers. Today’s background reads “Always be positive” and serves as a reminder to be positive whenever possible. Everyone has their days or their moments, but nothing bad could ever come from being positive so why not be happier?

I’ve been posting more digital stuff on my Instagram and throughout the next couple weeks you should be seeing these designs as wallpapers on my blog.

To save: simply click on the picture below and save it to your pictures, then set it as your phone’s wallpaper. Easy!

Be Positive I6BG

To download simply save this picture to your phone and set as wallpaper.

signature

Tell me in the comments below if there is something you’d love to see made into a wallpaper! 🙂 

Where to find me:

Etsy (where I post LDR cards & other artwork)

Instagram (where I post my daily hand lettering project & products of mine)

Facebook (where I post Behind-The-Scenes, etc.)

Leave a Reply

