Free Printable: Good Vibes

Instant Download PINT Good Vibes

I have been having so much fun learning Brush Lettering over on my Instagram. I plan to make more and more designs using this technique. I think I have improved in the past couple months and I hope to keep practicing and getting better.

Today’s free printable is “Good Vibes” to remind you to always stay positive! I love the colors of this one – it’s just cheerful! I hope you enjoy it!

DOWNLOAD 5×7 HERE!

DOWNLOAD 8×10 HERE!

 

signature

Have a lovely weekend everyone, I hope it’s filled with sunshine and smiles! 🙂 

Where to find me:

Etsy (where I post LDR cards & other artwork)

Instagram (where I post my daily hand lettering project & products of mine)

Facebook (where I post Behind-The-Scenes, etc.)

Leave a Reply

