Dream Coloring Page

Dream Square

Dream is my second coloring page I have ever made. If I can finish my homework in time, I think I will create some more coloring pages this weekend. Coloring pages and learning how to make patterns are on top of my to-do list!

Download this coloring page here!

This weekend I am definitely going to need to relax. I feel like these last few weekends have just been go-go-go and I’m ready to just sit home and do nothing.

Dream CP Color

Here is how I have digitally colored this. I love the big flowers and the fun colors. I think I might print this off and color it with colored pencils tomorrow (because that’ll totally make it look different!!)

When I first started drawing I used to have sooooo much going on. I LOVE zentangle designs and I wanted to put all the ones I liked into one composition. I have since learned that sometimes less is more and that is especially true when drawing coloring pages.

signature

Would you like to see me make more coloring pages? How about using the digitally colored versions as free desktops backgrounds? Your input is appreciated! 🙂

 

Where to find me:

Etsy (where I post LDR cards & other artwork)

Instagram (where I post my daily hand lettering project & products of mine)

Facebook (where I post Behind-The-Scenes, etc.)

 

Leave a Reply

