Sticky Note To Do List Printable

If you’re anything like me, you always have tons of to-do lists laying around. I never can put them all in one list,  mainly because they pertain to different aspects of my life.

I created this free Sticky Note Printable to help organize myself, and many others! Feel free to print it out as many times as you want 😉

Download Me!

I currently have this hanging up in my art room and it makes me feel a little more organized knowing that all my lists are in one place (instead of all over my desk!) It’s also a nice way to add a pop of color to your work area.

signature

If you enjoyed this printable please let me know! How else would you like to see your to-do lists organized? Are you like me and always have a never-ending list? 

Leave a Reply

